Federation of Canadian Artists  |  ARROWSMITH CHAPTER

About our Exhibitions


Fall Show, 2018



Judi Betts SFCA
Lorna Hannett SFCA
Darlene Botkin AFCA (no website)

Fall show winners
First Place Cindy Mawle
Creative Dialect
Second Place Diane Michelin Paddle, Cast, Repeat
Third Place Peggy Burkosky Quiet Street Fabriano Italy
Honourable Mention Birgit Coath
Driven to Abstraction
  Honourable Mention &
Faith Love-Robertson
Lighting it up
  People's Choice Award


Congratulations to all the artists in the show


Margery Blom
Cynthia Bonesky
Dawne Brandel
Peggy Burkosky
Jan Byers
Patricia Carroll
Birgit Coath
Jane Cross
Jacqueline Dunn
Joanne Giesbrecht
Valerie Giles
Lois Goodnough
Therese M Johnston
Andrea Kennedy
Faith Love-Robertson
Denise MacDonald
Patricia M. Mansell
Maureen Maryka
Cindy Mawle
Donna McDonnell
Diane Michelin
Ken Morgan
Lynn Orriss
Marilyn Peeters
Jacqueline Smith
Fay St. Marie
Francine Street
Vikki Vettese
Lucy Wallace
Tiki Westnedge
Susan White
Gordon Wilson




Member Login
Remember Me Next Time