Federation of Canadian Artists  |  ARROWSMITH CHAPTER

Current Board

President 
Laura Hilts |
email lauralhilts@gmail.com

First Vice President 
Jeanette Runions | email jrunions@
shaw.ca

Second Vice President 
Susan Hiebert |
email shiebert@pris.ca

Secretaries   
Jan Byers | email jan.byers@shaw.ca
Susan White | email susanwhitestudio@shaw.ca

Treasurer 
Barbra McDonald | email pbmcd@shaw.ca

Membership 
Judith Crichton | 
email butterflythreader@shaw.ca

Show Coordinators
Dawne Brandel | email mdbrandel@shaw.ca

Mary Unger | email meu01@shaw.ca

Publicity Chair
Peggy Burkosky | email pburkosky@gmail.com

Social Media
Sylvie Bart | email sfbart@shaw.ca 
Joanne Giesbrecht | email 
joannegiesbrecht.com

Website
Sheila Warren | email sheilawarren@shaw.ca

Fun Committee
Linda Fraser | email lindalundquist@gmail.com

Archives
Lynn Orriss | email dlorriss@telus.net

Member-at-Large
Edna Konik | email ekonik@telus.net

Art Avenue Contact
Cindy Mawle | email cindymawle@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Member Login
Username:
Password:
Remember Me Next Time